The Venging

⇐ Back to Complete List of Books


By Greg Bear
Original publication date: 1992



Contains all of the stories in THE WIND FROM A BURNING WOMAN, plus two additional stories, "The Venging" and "Perihesperon."

Where can I buy this book?


All images & text are, of course, copyright and all rights reserved; may be downloaded and viewed for personal use only.