Home News Books and Short Fiction Essays and Interviews Awards Archives Biography Obituaries and Tributes Contact Open Road Media ☰ Menu

The Mongoliad: Book Two

⇐ Back to Complete List of Books


By Greg Bear
Original publication date: 2012
Series: The Mongoliad



The Mongoliad: Book Two is the second novel in The Foreworld Saga and is based on the experimental, community-driven, enhanced online serial novel by Neal Stephenson, Greg Bear, Erik Bear, Joseph Brassey, E.D. Birmingham, Cooper Moo, and Mark Teppo, about a small band of warriors who stand between the Mongols and their conquest of 13th-century Europe.

Where can I buy this book?


All images & text are, of course, copyright and all rights reserved; may be downloaded and viewed for personal use only.