Foundation and Chaos

⇐ Back to Complete List of Books


By Greg Bear
Original publication date: 1998
Series: A sequel to Isaac Asimov's 'Foundation' Series



This is the second book of the Second Foundation trilogy, which was written after Asimov's death by three authors (David Brin, Greg Bear, and Gregory Benford), authorized by the Asimov estate.

Additional Images

Click image to view larger version.

alt image
alt image

Where can I buy this book?


All images & text are, of course, copyright and all rights reserved; may be downloaded and viewed for personal use only.